Log in

The Evergreen Park Chicago Chapter (EPCC) of Top Ladies of Distinction, Inc. (TLOD), was chartered on January 22, 2005 in the city of Chicago, Illinois. The Chapter Organizer is Lady Giselé M. Casanova, who also served as the chartering president. EPCC was charted by Lady Drema Lee Woldman, who served as National Area III Director at the time. Lady Peggy Lewis LeCompte was serving as National President. The 12 charter members of EPCC include:

  • Lady Nancy Banks
  • Lady Marilyn Boyd-Fitzpatrick
  • Lady GiselĂ© M. Casanova (Organizer)
  • Lady Nanette Casanova
  • Lady LaVon Johns
  • Lady Kim Barker Lee
  • Lady Elaine F. Nelson
  • Lady Gloria Pittman
  • Lady Eugenia Reese
  • Lady Lisa M. Rollins
  • Lady Tammy Thompson St.Preux
  • Lady Lisa Wakefield

Top Ladies of Distinction, Incorporated is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property of the Evergreen Park Chicago Chapter who hosts and maintain this website.

Copyright(C) 2019 Top Ladies of Distinction Incorporated Evergreen Park Chicago Chapter. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software